So It Begins…

Hello everyone!  My name is Shawneequa and I recently became a stay at home mom.  Something I never thought I would do or thought that I wanted to do.  I have a large family that includes my fiancé, myself, our four kids, and my brother-in-law.  We have a lot going on, especially since the ages of the children range from 3-20.  There are a lot of things that I would plan to do around the house when I was working full-time that never got done.  I of course wanted to organize and clean more, and I mean a deep clean that just doesn’t happen when you got four kids and two full-time working adults.  There are also some projects I want to tackle.  I will tell you all about those later, because if I don’t do them I don’t want anyone to be disappointed.  The biggest thing I need to tackle first is our household budget, being that we are now a one income household.  This is going to be a tough one, I am sure we will have to scale back significantly.  Good thing I am up for a challenge.

Well there is some of my goals.  More to come…Image

Leave a Reply

